Click the link below..

The City of Concord Georgia was incorporated January 1888 under provisions of the laws of the State of Georgia.  The city operates under a mayor-council form of government.  The mayor and members of the city council serve 4 year terms.  Open council meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of every month at City Hall, 50 Main Street, Concord, GA at 7:00 PM.

John P Strickland


Councilman Post #1

Rictor L Calhoun

Councilman Post #5

Joshua K. Caldwell

Councilman Post #3

Councilman Post #2

Subrenna Y. Weathers

Councilwoman Post #4

City of Concord Planning and Zoning Commission Board Members:

(Serve 3 year terms)

                Sandra Kelley, Chairperson               Majorie Harrison

City of Concord Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

(Serve 3 year terms)

                Phil Boswell, Chairperson              Tracey Bonner                      Kim Allen

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now